Definitely! If you choose to pay yearly, not only will you make great use of premium features but also you will get a discount of up to 17%.
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled. You will be reminded to renew your membership 7 days before your expiration.
We use Paypal and Stripe to process payments. They are performed through a secure connection between your browser and Paypla or Stripe. We don’t know your card number and don’t store payment data on our server.
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming periods. If you are on a monthly plan, we will stop charging you at the end of your current billing period. If you are on a yearly plan, we will refund amounts for the remaining months.
Yes, you can. To export all your short links, contact Short.cm support. No extra fees are required.